top of page

Giveaways and Prize Drops at Comic-Con


I am so excited to launch a Giveaway and Prize Drop campaign starting this week on my Social Media sites! I have some AMAZING partners for this giveaway - one for each day!

Sponsors

Thursday July 19th:

Birch Aquarium at Scripps

Details: Gorgeous Aquarium located in La Jolla, CA. New Exhibit: Oddities! (Super hero themed)

Friday July 20th: San Diego Natural History Museum

Details: Located in Balboa Park this museum explores the natural environment of San Diego. New Exhibit: The Backyard opens July 20th!

Saturday July 21st:

Fleet Science Center

Details: Located in Balboa Park - this hands on center lets you interact with science!

New Exhibit: Myth Musters - Now open!

Sunday Fun Day! July 22nd:

Altitude Trampoline Park

Details: Located in Vista, CA

New Park - Voted Best in Party venue in SD County!

Social Media Giveaway!

How to ENTER the Giveaway: Follow my social media pages to find the Giveaway Post for each day. Like that post, follow me, and follow the sponsor of the day! It's that easy! For bonus Entries - ReTweet or Tag a friend BECAUSE sharing is caring!!

How to WIN the Giveaway: Look for my Direct message! I will be messaging the winner at the end of the day! Depending on the prize we can deliver in person or the prize will be a will-call!

Prize Drop!

How to WIN a prize: Follow me on Social media and follow the Sponsor of the day - look for posts with clues on where I am dropping the goodies! Items to be dropped include - Limited edition SWAG, Figurines, Tickets, and Comic-Con Memorabilia! Just let us know when you find the prize and we will move on to another drop!

Be sure to turn on your notifications for my social media...you never know when I could be in your area! You can also watch my IGTV video for more information!

Thank you to my sponsors and I look forward to seeing you all at the CON!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page